Student Services Department Staff



Instructor/Staff ** **
OJC College Recruiter
Phone: (719) 384-6991
Email: **
Office: Macdonald 110
 

Instructor/Staff Peggy Achatz
Accounting Technician
Phone: (719) 384-6843
Email: Peggy.Achatz@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 132
 

Instructor/Staff Lauren Berg
Registrar/Admissions Counselor
Phone: (719) 384-6949
Email: Lauren.Berg@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 132
 

Instructor/Staff Alexa Cihura
TRiO Career/Financial Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6944
Email: Alexa.Cihura@ojc.edu
Office: Learning Commons
 

Instructor/Staff Allison Hall
Career Counselor & Disabilities Coordinator
Phone: (719) 384-6931
Email: Allison.Hall@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 132
 

Instructor/Staff Janice Horton
Administrative Assist & Evening Receptionist
Phone: (719) 384-6971
Email: Janice.Horton@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 132
 

Instructor/Staff Kim Juul
Testing Coordinator
Phone: (719) 384-6948
Email: Kim.Juul@ojc.edu
Office: Student Services
 

Instructor/Staff Almabeth Kaess
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management
Phone: (719) 384-6857
Email: Almabeth.Kaess@ojc.edu
Office: Macdonald 111
 

Instructor/Staff Holly Lewis
Trio Director
Phone: (719) 384-6835
Email: Holly.Lewis@ojc.edu
Office: Learning Commons
 

Instructor/Staff James Lopez
Trio Academic/Transfer Advisor
Phone: (719) 384-6815
Email: James.Lopez@ojc.edu
Office: Learning Commons
 

Instructor/Staff Kelsey Miller
Assistant Director Financial Aid
Phone: (719) 384-6985
Email: Kelsey.Miller@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 132
 

Instructor/Staff Angela Moore
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (719) 384-6834
Email: Angela.Moore@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 132
 

Instructor/Staff Jeff Paolucci
Vice President of Student Services
Phone: (719) 384-6833
Email: Jeff.Paolucci@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 132
 

Instructor/Staff Debbie Phillips
Coordinator of Campus and Community Events
Phone: (719) 384-6863
Email: Debbie.Phillips@ojc.edu
Office: Macdonald 110
 

Instructor/Staff Lynette Ramirez
Trio Tutor/Advisor
Phone: (719) 384-6846
Email: Lynette.Ramirez@ojc.edu
Office: Learning Commons
 

Instructor/Staff Guy Randall
Webmaster/Marketing
Phone: (719) 384- 6957
Email: Guy.Randall@ojc.edu
Office: Mcdonald 110
 

Instructor/Staff Nancy Whatley
Educational Opportunity Center, Assistant Director
Phone: (719) 384-6852
Email: Nancy.Whatley@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 150