Skip Main Navigation

Staff By Department

Math and Sciences Staff



Instructor/Staff Brian Beyerl
Faculty - Mathematics
Phone: (719) 384-6836
Email: brian.beyerl@otero.edu
Office: McBride Hall 129
 

Instructor/Staff Joel Gray
Faculty - Chemistry
Phone: (719) 384-6868
Email: joel.gray@otero.edu
Office: Wheeler 116
 

Instructor/Staff Traci Johnson
Faculty - Mathematics
Phone: (719) 384-6936
Email: traci.johnson@otero.edu
Office: McBride Hall 129
 

Instructor/Staff Mark Korbitz
Faculty - Astronomy
Phone: (719) 384-6934
Email: mark.korbitz@otero.edu
Office: Wheeler Hall 114
 

Instructor/Staff Warren McClure
Department Chair, Faculty - Biology
Phone: (719) 384-6803
Email: warren.mcclure@otero.edu
Office: Wheeler Hall 125
 

Instructor/Staff Allan Nolan
Faculty - General Science
Phone: (719) 384-6994
Email: allan.nolan@otero.edu
Office: Wheeler Hall 116
 

Instructor/Staff Christopher Ward
Faculty - Psychology
Phone: (719) 384-6892
Email: christopher.ward@otero.edu
Office:
 



©