Instructional Services Department Staff



Instructor/Staff Rana Brown
Director of Instructional Initiatives
Phone: (719) 384-6885
Email: Rana.Brown@ojc.edu
Office: Macdonald 200
 

Instructor/Staff Donna Eddy
Coordinator of Instructional Services
Phone: (719) 384-6884
Email: Donna.Eddy@ojc.edu
Office: Macdonald 200
 

Instructor/Staff Susan Goettel
STEM Grant Director
Phone: (719) 384-6868
Email: Susan.Goettel@ojc.edu
Office: Wheeler 116
 

Instructor/Staff Kim Grimsley
Vice President of Instructional Services
Phone: (719) 384-6988
Email: Kimberly.Grimsley@ojc.edu
Office: Macdonald 206
 

Instructor/Staff Meagan Hotchkiss-Trejo
Coordinator of Educational Technology
Phone: (719) 384-6839
Email: Meagan.Hotchkiss-Trejo@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 140
 

Instructor/Staff Ryan Trosper
Associate Vice President of Instructional Services
Phone: (719) 384-6886
Email: Ryan.Trosper@ojc.edu
Office: Macdonald 204