Arts Department Staff



Instructor/Staff Lisa Bamber
Faculty - English and Communications
Phone: (719) 384-6820
Email: Lisa.Bamber@ojc.edu
Office: Humanities 109
 

Instructor/Staff Steven Kalaher
Faculty - Art and Multimedia Design
Phone: (719) 384-6866
Email: Steven.Kalaher@ojc.edu
Office: Humanities 116
 

Instructor/Staff Kimi Kelley
Faculty - English and Literature
Phone: (719) 384-6849
Email: Kimi.Kelley@ojc.edu
Office: Humanities 111
 

Instructor/Staff Cassidy Litle
Faculty - English, Communication and Theater
Phone: (719) 384-6851
Email: Cassidy.Litle@ojc.edu
Office: Humanities 107
 

Instructor/Staff Emily Litle
Department Chair, Developmental English
Phone: (719) 384-6861
Email: Emily.Litle@ojc.edu
Office: Humanities 110
 

Instructor/Staff Jeffrey Reed
Faculty - History and Political Science
Phone: (719) 384-6807
Email: Jeffrey.Reed@ojc.edu
Office: Humanities 150
 

Instructor/Staff Larry Shirley
Theatre Technical Director
Phone: (719) 384-6856
Email: Larry.Shirley@ojc.edu
Office: Humanities 147
 

Instructor/Staff Christina Stork
Faculty - English and Humanities
Phone: (719) 384-6847
Email: Christina.Stork@ojc.edu
Office: Humanities 108